EVENTS

EVENTS

The Roadhouse Doors
Fri Feb 03 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

GiftHorse
Sat Feb 04 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Dora Gola
Sat Feb 04 2023

8PM - 11PM

John Gibbons
Sun Feb 05 2023

10PM - 2.30AM

IE/DC - AC/DC Tribute
Fri Feb 10 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Picture Perfect
Sat Feb 11 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Sold Out

ANSBRO
Mon Feb 13 2023

10PM - 2.30AM

Sold Out

For The Love Of House
Tue Feb 14 2023

10PM - 2.30AM

Sold Out

LUCIID
Thu Feb 16 2023

10PM - 2.30AM

Queens of the Sauce Age
Fri Feb 17 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Pulp Friction
Fri Feb 24 2023

11PM -2.30AM

The Wilful
Sat Feb 25 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

FJAAK
Wed Mar 01 2023

10PM - 2.30AM

Ímar
Thu Mar 02 2023

8PM - 11PM

Rage
Fri Mar 03 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Glory Days - Bruce Springsteen Tribute
Fri Mar 10 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Qween
Sat Mar 18 2023

9PM - 2.30AM

Sold Out

Cian Ducrot
Wed Mar 29 2023

8PM - 11PM

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra
Fri Apr 14 2023

8PM - 11PM

Róisín O
Sat Apr 15 2023

8PM - 11PM

Dàwna
Fri Apr 28 2023

8PM - 11PM

Conor Byrne
Sat Apr 29 2023

8PM - 11PM

Dani Larkin
Thu May 04 2023

8PM - 11PM

Columbia Mills
Fri May 05 2023

8PM - 11PM

Project Smok
Sat May 20 2023

8PM - 11PM

Makem & Clancy
Thu May 25 2023

8PM - 11PM

Some One's Sons
Sat May 27 2023

8PM - 11PM

R.E.M. by Stipe
Fri Jun 09 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Coda - Led Zeppelin Tribute
Fri Jul 14 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

George Murphy & The Rising Sons
Sat Jul 15 2023

8PM - 11PM

The Amazing George Michael Tribute
Fri Aug 04 2023

9PM - 2.30AM

The Smiths Ltd
Fri Nov 10 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Coldplace
Fri Nov 17 2023

11PM - 2.30AM