EVENTS

EVENTS

LYRA
Thu Feb 29 2024

Doors 7pm

Hard Rock Collective
Fri Mar 01 2024

Doors 10pm

Latino Mix
Fri Mar 01 2024

Doors 11pm

Stomptown Brass
Sat Mar 02 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Bionic Rats
Sat Mar 02 2024

Doors 11pm

Smash Hits
Sat Mar 09 2024

Doors 9pm

The Opacas
Fri Mar 15 2024

Doors 8pm

Amazing Apples
Sat Mar 16 2024

Doors 11pm

Daniel Maté
Thu Mar 28 2024

Doors 7.30pm

The Complete Stone Roses
Fri Mar 29 2024

Doors 9pm

Fairytale of the Pogues
Sat Mar 30 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Simple Things
Sun Mar 31 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Grand Soul Station
Sun Mar 31 2024

Doors 9pm

Nicola Tallant: Cocaine Cowboys
Sat Apr 06 2024

Doors 7.30pm

System of a Down UK
Sun Apr 07 2024

Doors 8pm

Aslan
Sat Apr 20 2024

Doors 7.30pm

The Bluetones (Acoustic)
Fri Apr 26 2024

Doors 8pm

Negative Creeps - Nirvana Tribute
Sat Apr 27 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Garron Noone
Fri May 03 2024

Doors 8pm

My Darling Clementine
Sat May 04 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Sat May 11 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Gearoid McCarthy
Sat May 18 2024

Doors 7.30pm

The Amazing George Michael Tribute
Sat May 25 2024

Doors 8pm

Light Years - Pearl Jam Tribute
Fri May 31 2024

Doors 11pm

Sean Magee
Sat Jun 01 2024

Doors 7pm

Galway Folk Festival - Weekend Pass Early Bird
Fri Jun 07 2024

Includes entry to 5 shows

Cry Before Dawn
Sat Jun 29 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Steve Hofstetter
Sun Jun 30 2024

Doors 7pm

Onóir
Sat Sep 07 2024

Doors 7.30pm