EVENTS

EVENTS

Arriba Saturday
Sat May 28 2022

10.30PM - 2.30AM

Yasmin Gardezi
Fri Jun 03 2022

10PM - 2AM

Nathan Carter
Sun Jun 05 2022

8PM - 11PM

Hudson Taylor
Thu Jun 09 2022

8PM - 11PM

The Seattle Grunge Experience
Sat Jun 11 2022

9PM - 2AM

Galway Folk Festival - 5 Day Pass
Wed Jun 15 2022

Includes entry to 7 shows

Galway Folk Festival - Villagers
Wed Jun 15 2022

7PM - 2AM

Galway Folk Festival - Seán Keane
Sat Jun 18 2022

2PM - 4.30PM

Galway Folk Festival - The Henry Girls
Sun Jun 19 2022

2PM - 4.30PM

Amazing Apples
Sat Jul 02 2022

9PM - 2AM

HamsandwicH
Fri Jul 08 2022

7PM - 11PM

David Keenan
Wed Jul 13 2022

8PM - 11PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Thu Jul 14 2022

1PM - 3PM

Soda Blonde
Thu Jul 14 2022

8PM - 11PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Fri Jul 15 2022

1PM - 3PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Sat Jul 16 2022

1PM - 3PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Thu Jul 21 2022

1PM - 3PM

Moxie
Thu Jul 21 2022

9PM - 11.30PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Fri Jul 22 2022

1PM - 3PM

The Lost Brothers
Fri Jul 22 2022

8PM - 11PM

GIAF: Traditional Music Showcases
Sat Jul 23 2022

1PM - 3PM

Dan McCabe
Sat Jul 23 2022

8PM - 11PM

101% Pantera - A Tribute to Pantera
Fri Jul 29 2022

10PM - 2AM

Carrie Baxter
Thu Sep 15 2022

8PM - 11PM

Ryan McMullan
Sat Sep 17 2022

7.30PM - 11PM

Jenny Greene
Sat Sep 24 2022

10PM - 2AM

False Heads
Fri Oct 07 2022

8PM - 11PM

D. Cullen
Sat Nov 05 2022

8PM - 11PM

Nick Shoulders
Sat Nov 12 2022

7PM - 11PM