Top Upcoming Events

Top Upcoming Events

Tony Cantwell
Fri Jun 21 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Club 30
Sat Jun 22 2024

Doors 6pm

Cry Before Dawn
Sat Jun 29 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Steve Hofstetter
Sun Jun 30 2024

Doors 7pm

Red Hot Chilli Pipers
Fri Jul 12 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Fun Lovin' Criminals
Wed Jul 17 2024

Doors 8pm

Oisin Leech
Sat Jul 20 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Jenny Greene
Fri Jul 19 2024

Doors 11pm

Lumiere
Sun Jul 21 2024

Doors 8pm

Darren Kiely
Tue Jul 23 2024

Doors 8pm

Róisín O
Wed Jul 24 2024

Doors 8pm

Teddy Thompson
Thu Jul 25 2024

Doors 8pm

Gruff Rhys
Fri Jul 26 2024

Doors 8pm

George Murphy & The Rising Sons
Sat Jul 27 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Tara Howley
Sun Jul 28 2024

Doors 8pm

Onóir
Sat Sep 07 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Jessica Lynn
Sat Sep 14 2024

Doors 7.30pm

Daoirí Farrell
Sat Sep 21 2024

Doors 7.30pm

John Gibbons
Sat Oct 19 2024

Doors 11pm

Crash Test Dummies
Wed Oct 30 2024

Doors 8pm

Deuce - A Tribute to Rory Gallagher
Fri Nov 01 2024

Doors 9pm


The Gateway of the Claddagh Into Galway's Westend!

GET IN TOUCH

14 Dominick Street Upper, Galway

Book A Party

With The Most Extensive Party Packages Around It Will Be An Offence Not To Look At What We Can Offer You!! Our Aim Is To Make Your Celebration One To Remember Forever…

Monroe’s Tavern

(For small gatherings of up to 10)

For small parties and celebrations, we can reserve an area for you in our tavern where you can enjoy and celebrate in a warm, friendly environment. We can supply a wide range of food and drink options

Enquire Now

Mcbrides & Co.

(For small gatherings of up to 25)

The McBrides & Co. experience brings customers back in time to a chemist shop setting, offering enticing 'cures' and 'remedies' from a carefully-crafted cocktail and drinks menu.

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Live Venue

(For gatherings 50 - 600)

Monroe's Venue accommodates parties of 50 - 600 people. There is live music & resident DJ's every weekend and remains open till 2.30am. Perfect for larger gatherings and making your party one you'll never forget

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Tavern

(For small gatherings of up to 10)

For small parties and celebrations, we can reserve an area for you in our tavern where you can enjoy and celebrate in a warm, friendly environment. We can supply a wide range of food and drink options

Enquire Now

McBrides & Co.

(For small gatherings of up to 25)

The McBrides & Co. experience brings customers back in time to a chemist shop setting, offering enticing 'cures' and 'remedies' from a carefully-crafted cocktail and drinks menu.

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Live Venue

(For gatherings 50 - 600)

Monroe's Venue accommodates parties of 50 - 600 people. There is live music & resident DJ's every weekend and remains open till 2.30am. Perfect for larger gatherings and making your party one you'll never forget

Enquire Now

Join Our Newsletter