Top Upcoming Events

Top Upcoming Events

The Amazing George Michael Tribute
Fri Dec 09 2022

9PM - 11.30PM

Steve Wickham & Jane Willow
Sat Dec 10 2022

8PM - 11PM

49th & Main
Fri Dec 16 2022

8PM - 11PM

Sold Out

Obskür
Thu Dec 15 2022

10PM - 2.30AM

Amazing Apples
Sat Dec 17 2022

10PM - 2.30AM

Colohan
Wed Dec 21 2022

8PM - 11PM

Ruaile Buaile
Wed Dec 21 2022

10PM - 2.30AM

Weightless Astronauts
Fri Dec 23 2022

11PM - 2.30AM

Rofi James
Thu Dec 22 2022

8PM - 11PM

Hothouse Flowers
Wed Dec 28 2022

8PM - 11PM

KILA
Fri Dec 30 2022

8PM - 11PM

Ger O'Donnell & Trevor Sexton
Wed Jan 04 2023

8PM - 11PM

Slippery When Wet (Bon Jovi Tribute)
Fri Jan 06 2023

9PM - 2.30AM

Annual Phil Lynott Remembrance Gig
Fri Jan 13 2023

9PM - 2.30AM

Light Years (Pearl Jam Tribute)
Fri Jan 20 2023

11PM - 2AM

Smash Hits
Sat Jan 21 2023

9PM - 2.30AM

Rory & The Island
Sat Jan 28 2023

8PM - 11PM

The Roadhouse Doors
Fri Feb 03 2023

11PM - 2.30AM

Pulp Friction
Fri Feb 24 2023

11PM -2.30AM

wornoc
Fri Feb 24 2023

8PM - 2.30AM

Cian Ducrot
Wed Mar 29 2023

8PM - 11PM

Sold Out

Róisín O
Sat Apr 15 2023

8PM - 11PM

Dani Larkin
Thu May 04 2023

8PM - 11PM

Coda - Led Zeppelin Tribute
Fri Jul 14 2023

11PM - 2.30AM


The Gateway of the Claddagh Into Galway's Westend!

GET IN TOUCH

14 Dominick Street Upper, Galway

Book A Party

With The Most Extensive Party Packages Around It Will Be An Offence Not To Look At What We Can Offer You!! Our Aim Is To Make Your Celebration One To Remember Forever…

Monroe’s Tavern

(For small gatherings of up to 10)

For small parties and celebrations, we can reserve an area for you in our tavern where you can enjoy and celebrate in a warm, friendly environment. We can supply a wide range of food and drink options

Enquire Now

Mcbrides & Co.

(For small gatherings of up to 25)

The McBrides & Co. experience brings customers back in time to a chemist shop setting, offering enticing 'cures' and 'remedies' from a carefully-crafted cocktail and drinks menu.

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Live Venue

(For gatherings 50 - 600)

Monroe's Venue accommodates parties of 50 - 600 people. There is live music & resident DJ's every weekend and remains open till 2.30am. Perfect for larger gatherings and making your party one you'll never forget

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Tavern

(For small gatherings of up to 10)

For small parties and celebrations, we can reserve an area for you in our tavern where you can enjoy and celebrate in a warm, friendly environment. We can supply a wide range of food and drink options

Enquire Now

McBrides & Co.

(For small gatherings of up to 25)

The McBrides & Co. experience brings customers back in time to a chemist shop setting, offering enticing 'cures' and 'remedies' from a carefully-crafted cocktail and drinks menu.

Enquire Now

Monroe’s Live Venue

(For gatherings 50 - 600)

Monroe's Venue accommodates parties of 50 - 600 people. There is live music & resident DJ's every weekend and remains open till 2.30am. Perfect for larger gatherings and making your party one you'll never forget

Enquire Now

Join Our Newsletter